Furrytail
5.0
Based on 65 reviews
powered by Facebook
Andy Morrow
Andy Morrow
2020-07-01T13:32:53+0000
The girls were brilliant with our dog and she came out happy and looking just the way we wanted.
Neen Burns
Neen Burns
2020-06-11T12:43:27+0000
Just had Pebbles groomed today, she looks great. Highly recommend Furrytail grooming
Alison Kennedy
Alison Kennedy
2020-06-10T15:07:30+0000
Absolutely delighted with Oscar"s groom as usual, I have been to other groomers in the past an they don't compare.... Girls very friendly an have known Oscar a, long time. Would highly recommend. Xread more
Colleen Crothers
Colleen Crothers
2020-05-17T17:26:42+0000
lola goes in here no problem and always comes out smelling gorgeous xx
Hugh Blair
Hugh Blair
2020-03-14T22:20:41+0000
very good and quick service. Wee Lily enjoyed herself on her visit with you all and will certainly go again.
Caroline Arthur
Caroline Arthur
2020-03-07T16:26:40+0000
Handy location...very friendly staff....definitely be back
Kate Hawthorne
Kate Hawthorne
2020-02-21T23:24:20+0000
Sonny had a trim this afternoon and has been transformed into a handsome wee chap. Thank you for doing such a lovely... job😁🎩💙read more
Michelle Porter
Michelle Porter
2020-02-14T11:31:29+0000
Have had my dogs up to he groomed come out happy looking and smelling lovely, girls are fantastic with the dogs and... really do care about all the dogs that come in and take there time with them 🙂 always recommend furrytails to others as it was recommended to me 🙂 would not take my dogs anywhere else 🙂read more
Clare Christine
Clare Christine
2020-01-25T20:43:00+0000
Ozzy was very nervous when we left him in for his first groom and we thought we’d get a call to pick him up early!... We didn’t need to worry as the girls gave him treats and cuddles to settle him - they aren’t rushing the dogs in and out. They seemed to really love dogs and enjoy their jobs. Plus, Ozzy looks even more gorgeous than normal now! Thank you.read more
Pat Wray
Pat Wray
2020-01-22T20:53:29+0000
shadow oscar and coco groomed today no-one was stressed out the girls where lovely and friendly 3 very happy dogs
Nicky Thompson
Nicky Thompson
2020-01-21T08:01:08+0000
My two boys loved going here to get pampered! They knew the groomers from a previous place and instantly had tails... wagging with excitement and I was so happy when I seen a familiar face at a new groomers, and she knew my two straight away and it was over a year since we had seen her! I would highly recommend and will be booking all my grooming in here for Dexter and Henry! Not only do they do a great job but they really looked after the dogs in their care!read more
Grace Fenton
Grace Fenton
2020-01-11T18:51:06+0000
Caleb before and after his amazing groom! I felt so comfortable leaving him here with the loveliest girls. They did an... amazing job, especially with his hair being a bit matted! Would highly recommend!read more
Amanda Brown
Amanda Brown
2020-01-07T17:27:11+0000
Thank you for my lovely wash today, I love my new bandana. You always take care off me
Michelle McFarland
Michelle McFarland
2020-01-02T20:02:57+0000
Thank you so much for grooming Lucy today! Love her cut! She’s like a wee teddy bear lol! Thanks again xxx
Heather Hamilton
Heather Hamilton
2020-01-02T18:48:45+0000
Don’t normally do reviews but this one was a must ! Left my wee 4 legged baby in today for a wash and wee tidy up,... was quite anxious until I walked in the doors, 2 really lovely friendly girls who welcomed Missie and put my mind at ease immensely. On collection of Missie I was over the moon that she did not need to be cut down as she was very totty, obviously a lot of time was needed to get her to the end result, but could only praise Missie for being soo good . These girls have her looking like a wee fur ball and we are soo happy with the service from them. Thank you both soo much and we will defo be back and will highly recommend your shop. Thanks again girls 😃😃😃read more
Aimee Mcclurg
Aimee Mcclurg
2019-12-24T16:42:21+0000
My doggy loves going to Furrytail dog grooming, she always comes out pampered and smelling yummy. lovely staff, super... friendlyread more
Michelle Laughlin
Michelle Laughlin
2019-12-17T17:31:29+0000
My dog loves this pampering experience. The girls are great with my dog and would highly recommend them every... time. May2020 Bonnie was in for another long awaited pamper today and she has come home looking very cute. Another good day for Bonnie thanks to furrytail.read more
Martine Cameron
Martine Cameron
2019-12-16T11:22:06+0000
Obi loved his first visit to the groomers, the ladies at furrytail were great with him and he had loads of fun on his... puppy play date! He also cane home smelling great, feeling silky smooth and with nice clean ears and short nails! Very happy!! 😊read more
Alyson Frew
Alyson Frew
2019-11-03T19:37:21+0000
The girls were fab with Archie very happy+impressed with the service provided ... definitely be back 👌
Annette Luke
Annette Luke
2019-10-25T21:52:40+0000
Coco went for his first time and he was treated so well, you can tell they really do love their job and had such a nice... way about them with my pup. Felt so at ease leaving him. He looked and smelt amazing when i picked him up, wouldnt go anywhere else nowread more
Vivienne Moore
Vivienne Moore
2019-10-23T14:43:30+0000
Gracie, Bramble and little Lena had their 2nd groom at furry tails they look, feel and smell amazing. Thank you girls... they were worn out and well fussed over they loved it.read more
Krista Weir
Krista Weir
2019-10-22T17:24:33+0000
This was my dog Max’s first visit today. What a groom he got. Absolutely FABULOUS! The best thing is that we got a... very happy wee dog back, which is unusual! He is a Bichon and was not in great shape having been let down by our usual groomers. Furrytail are now our new groomers and we’ve already booked for another 2 grooms before Christmas. Cannot recommend highly enough!read more
Lorraine Ogilby
Lorraine Ogilby
2019-10-17T08:11:32+0000
Frodo - our 8 year old mini schnauzer - went yesterday for his first groom with the girls. He came out looking... absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Brilliant clip and he is very handsome with his little bandana. They treated him so well - no cuts or scrapes and he was very content when he came out. Five star service!!!!!read more
Hannah Johnston
Hannah Johnston
2019-10-06T09:33:09+0000
Sasha went for her first groom at Furrytail on Friday. So pleased! She looks and smells gorgeous!! Brilliant cut and... the staff were so friendly and lovely. Sasha is normally very scared and timid but the girls were so good at making her feel calm and safe. Cannot recommend Furrytail enough 🌟read more
Deborah Niblock
Deborah Niblock
2019-09-28T17:37:23+0000
These girls did an amazing job on my my 2 Lhasa apsos, definitely will b going back, next appointment booked already,... thankyou ladies 🐶🐶🐶read more
Gillian Mutch
Gillian Mutch
2019-09-26T20:37:41+0000
First time with Furry tails for our 6 month old Cockapoo Dwight. So impressed with the shop, cleanliness and how... friendly the staff are. Dwight will certainly be back for his next groom. Furry tails did an amazing job he smells gorgeous.🐶read more
Amanda Cosgrove
Amanda Cosgrove
2019-09-25T21:56:21+0000
I had my 2 miniature schnauzers aged 11 & 2 & my daughters 11yr old Lhasa apso in today for full grooms. I was a little... worried as my girls had only been groomed previously by one other person, but I was put at ease when I entered the shop by the friendly staff. On returning to collect the girls up again they all seemed relaxed and looked awsome! Fabulous job I would definitely recommend furrytail dog grooming and we will be returning for future grooms. 1st class service & staffread more
Shazz Mccaughran
Shazz Mccaughran
2019-09-20T09:00:25+0000
first used them in July when they opened So lovely and friendly Myla was happy and overall 5* service Will be using... in futureread more
Amanda McAteer
Amanda McAteer
2019-09-15T20:18:25+0000
Max's first visit and wont be his last. He looked and smelt wonderful. One very relaxed and happy staffy. The ladies... were professional and had such a lovely way with him. Highly recommend Furrytail Dog grooming. He rocked the bandana given to him. Thankyou.read more
Áine Grace
Áine Grace
2019-09-07T17:31:41+0000
Our Cockapoo Joy was groomed at Furrytail Dog Grooming today, she is 2 & 1/2 and has been groomed many times.. this is... the BEST cut yet!! We won’t be going anywhere else from now on!! Very clean premises and the girl was lovely! And the main thing was that Joy was not distressed (which she usually is) I highly recommend this place!read more
Michael Sebo Rush
Michael Sebo Rush
2019-08-25T00:44:34+0000
Blue was down today hair cut nails done etc absolutely superb job. Place is spotless and the staff are fantastic.... Definitely be back !!read more
Mandy Campbell
Mandy Campbell
2019-08-23T19:11:22+0000
Minnie had her first visit today and really enjoyed it- she was spoilt rotten!!Thanks so much she looks and smells... lovely and is booked in again💕❤️read more
Terry Hunter
Terry Hunter
2019-08-22T11:29:30+0000
EXCELLENT staff and great at their job of pet grooming 😊
Carolyn Davis
Carolyn Davis
2019-08-17T17:23:28+0000
Jack had his groom today and is very happy Lynsey you should take your two x
Julie Smylie
Julie Smylie
2019-08-17T13:03:45+0000
Our puppy has just had his first visit...great job and will definitely be back ⭐️
Jane Stitt
Jane Stitt
2019-08-17T11:13:47+0000
honey had her 2nd groom here yesterday and she came out a very happy girl 🐶 🥰
Rebekah Orr
Rebekah Orr
2019-08-15T15:14:30+0000
Left my dogs with these girls for the first time today and couldn’t recommend them enough!! They done an amazing job... with both dogs and they are such lovely people too!!read more
Kirstie Morgan
Kirstie Morgan
2019-08-15T11:42:18+0000
5 out 5 with the patience use have as we all know kallie is a mental dog lol thank you again see yas in a few months
Laura Bradbury
Laura Bradbury
2019-08-14T17:43:37+0000
Our wee Schnauzer Miss Daisy loves these girls always comes out of the salon looking gorgeous X
Vera Jamison Hooks
Vera Jamison Hooks
2019-08-12T18:00:43+0000
Emma and Gemma really love animals!! 🐶 would definitely recommend! Wouldn't take my dog anywhere else! X
Christine Mitchell
Christine Mitchell
2019-08-03T14:06:08+0000
Emma and her team are so friendly & genuinely love animals, Holly loves all the attention & comes out every inch the... pampered pooch 🐩read more
Geraldine Mateer
Geraldine Mateer
2019-08-02T18:18:00+0000
My wee coco came back from the groom calm & in great wee form which hasn’t been the case in a long long time can’t... thank you enough for looking after him so well & giving him a gorgeous cut 🐶🐶💕💕read more
Arlene Robinson Boyd
Arlene Robinson Boyd
2019-08-01T16:12:57+0000
Brilliant job and happy dogs
Sharon Donaghy
Sharon Donaghy
2019-07-26T17:23:53+0000
Searched and searched for these two lovely ladies for weeks. Thank goodness I found them because my two boys were long... overdue a groom. Tiny and Rocky have been getting groomed by them for years and now I wouldn't use anyone else. The boys clearly love them too. Never seen them so happy to be getting groomed. Good luck in your new venture together.read more
Karen McWhirter
Karen McWhirter
2019-07-25T18:27:07+0000
Got my Shih Tzu Buddie groomed here for the first time. Would highly recommend the Girls. Pleasant and Friendly... customer service, amazing and professional advice to choose the right groom package for your pet. They treat every dog like their own and can trust your family pet is in great hands here! Buddie came home looking so cute with his Teddy cut, will definitely be bringing him back! Top Quality Service with Amazing Prices! Thanks Girls ❤read more
Siobhan Woods
Siobhan Woods
2019-07-20T16:02:19+0000
Glad we've found you again 🤗 great service and girls love dogs. Alfie was delighted to be back with yous and hes... groomed just the way we like him.read more
Laura Rachael
Laura Rachael
2019-07-18T20:29:11+0000
Absolutely fantastic service! Just lovely girls who looked after my wee Allie and did such a good job at deshedding... her! she loved it so much she didn't even want to leave! She had so much fun making new pals she fell asleep as soon as she came home! 😍🐶 Thank u! xxread more
Jacqueline Beck
Jacqueline Beck
2019-07-16T15:15:47+0000
Charlie loved his wee trip to these lovely girls Great job done ladies Thankyou 🐶🐶
Lana Lemon
Lana Lemon
2019-07-13T19:53:44+0000
excellent cuts on both of my schaunzers. 2 Happy wee dogs and it was the best hair cut they have ever had. would defo... go back again. very pleased. ☺read more
Shannon Komagum
Shannon Komagum
2019-07-13T18:19:15+0000
couldn't reccomend these girls enough! my puppy Ruby was so nervous on the first groom and instead of making her first... experience a traumatic one they called me right away to come get her! she went back today and loved it! the girls made such a fuss of her and she looks and smells amazing! ruby will definitely be back! ❤️ thanks for earning her trust and making her feel at home!read more
Stephen Ross
Stephen Ross
2019-07-10T19:21:57+0000
Oscar was there today went in happy and came out very happy. Well groomed and looked after. Two happy parents 😊
Jackie Brown
Jackie Brown
2019-07-10T12:10:38+0000
Friendly staff. Great job on Daisy!
Audrey Wilson
Audrey Wilson
2019-07-07T17:11:06+0000
a great job was done on my mini schnauzer and for a great price. thank you furrytail x
Geordie Kidd
Geordie Kidd
2019-07-05T20:34:31+0000
Had Holly in for her 1st groom here on Friday. The girls were really good with her, did an excellent job with her... groom and she actually came out happy...which is a first! Already booked in for next appointment. Highly recommended:)read more
Sharon Scott Davidson
Sharon Scott Davidson
2019-07-05T15:37:07+0000
cant recommend these girls enough. poppy enjoyed her groom as usual 🐶❤
Grace Elizabeth
Grace Elizabeth
2019-06-30T14:47:49+0000
Fab job on our labradoodle Ted and he was looked after so well! would highly recommend!
Diane Craig
Diane Craig
2019-06-28T18:02:18+0000
2 of my babies after their groom by Emma & Gemma enjoying the sun brilliant job highly recommend xx
Sharon Barr
Sharon Barr
2019-06-28T12:31:11+0000
Brilliant groomers, these lovely ladies are the only people I would trust my babies with! Not only are they extremely... talented groomers but they have a fabulous way with them and make such a big fuss of the doggies. *****read more
Next Reviews
Furrytail Dog Grooming - Newtownabbey
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Google
maureen Smyth
maureen Smyth
22:57 25 Feb 20
Thank you Emma and all the team, i had my four dogs in for their wash and cut what a great experience for me and my dog's they could not have been happier and they all looked and smelt lovely.xx Great job!!.🐶🐾❤
Jackie Melville
Jackie Melville
10:29 24 Jan 20
really pleased will definitely be back,coco looking great Thanks
Shelly Hunter
Shelly Hunter
18:28 22 Jan 20
I took my wee pup to get groomed here today + couldn't be happier with the result, it's the best groom hes ever had he looks amazing.They are very friendly + the price was really good. I would highly recommend them + will definitely be using them in future.
Martha Hussey
Martha Hussey
12:36 17 Jan 20
Just pickled up Rolo I'm absolutely delighted with her hair cut. The girl's are lovely and you can tell they love what they do. I will definitely be back.
CHLOE MCC
CHLOE MCC
12:12 15 Jan 20
Stu G
Stu G
17:02 12 Oct 19
Outstanding service, so friendly and the standard of work is next to none my bulldog came out so happy unlike other places I’ve visited I wouldn’t have anyone else groom my dog
Amy Jamison
Amy Jamison
17:48 26 Jul 19
Coco came out with the best haircut he’s had in ages! He absolutely loves the girls there and always comes out smelling and looking lovely. Kind, friendly staff ! 🙂
See All Reviews